Links to Resources

The following links will lead you to resources for goods, services, and knowledge.

APPRAISALS AND SALES
Nancy Bavor, Certified Appraiser of Quilted Textiles www.quiltworth.com, quiltworth@gmail.com
Hambrook's Auction Center, auction sales www.hambrooks-auction.com

 

CLASSES
Back Porch Fabrics www.backporchfabrics.com
Bay Quilts http://bay-quilts.shoplightspeed.com
Bella's Studio www.bellastudiomonterey.com
Family Threads www.FamilyThreads.org
The Last Stitch, long arm quilting www.laststitchquiltingdesignstudio.com
Monarch Knitting www.monarchknitting.com
RoJenDesigns www.rojendesigns.com

 

WORKSHOPS & TUTORIALS
Bernina www.bernina.com
Leah Day (The Free Motion Quilt Project)  www.daystyledesigns.com
Empty Spools Seminars  www.emptyspoolsseminars.com 
Beginner's Guide to Quilting http://www.bettertextures.com/beginners-guide-to-quilting.php
67 Quick Tips for Quilters http://www.quiltblockofthemonthclub.com/quilting-hints-and-tips.php
Home Advisor - General Sewing How-To Info http://www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-hobbies-sewing-resources/#.WBo0KXeZP4c

 

FABRIC, BATTING
Abby's Reflection Apparel & Quiltworks (Alaskan theme products) www.abbysreflection.com
Back Porch Fabrics www.backporchfabrics.com
Bay Quilts http://bay-quilts.shoplightspeed.com
Beverly's www.beverlys.com/monterey-store
Big Horn Quilts  www.bighornquilts.com
birch FABRICS www.fabricworm.com
Changing Tides (Alaskan theme products) www.alaskastitches.com
Dharma Trading Company www.dharmatrading.com
equilter.com www.equilter.com
Family Threads www.FamilyThreads.org
Hancocks of Paducah  www.hancocks-paducah.com 
Kaffe Fassett  www.gloriouscolor.com
Keepsake Quilting www.keepsakequilting.com 
Thai Silks www.ThaiSilks.com
WebFabrics  www.webfabrics.com 

 

PROFESSIONAL QUILTING
Holly Casey Quilts www.hollycaseyquilts.com
The Last Stitch www.laststitchquiltingdesignstudio.com
The Quiltin Lady www.thequiltinlady@redshift.com
Sew Happy macnur@gmail.com
Steve Clizbe  screaming09eagle@att.net

 

NOTIONS
Britex  www.shopbritexnotions.com 
Clotilde www.clotilde.com
Lacis  www.lacis.com
MistyFuse www.mistyfuse.com
Martelli Notions  www.martellinotions.com 
Nancy's Notions www.nancysnotions.com

 

THREAD, SPECIALTY THREAD, YARN
Madonna Needleworks www.MadonnaNeedleworks.com
Monarch Knitting  www.monarchknitting.com
Redrock Threads  www.redrockthreads.com 
Superior Threads  www.superiorthreads.com

 

BEADS, BUTTONS
Fire Mountain Gems www.firemountaingems.com
Fusion Beads www.fusionbeads.com
Monarch Knitting www.monarchknitting.com
Oriental Trading Company www.orientaltrading.com
Whim Beads www.whimbeads.com

 

BOOKS AND PATTERNS
Abby's Reflection Apparel & Quiltwork (Alaskan theme products) www.abbysreflection.com
AQS www.AQSquilt.com
Back Porch Fabrics www.backporchfabrics.com
Book Database Review https://siterepository.s3.amazonaws.com/5018/book_database.pdf
C&T Publishing www.ctpub.com 
Changing Tides (Alaskan theme products) www.alaskastitches.com
Family Threads www.FamilyThreads.org
Monarch Knitting www.monarchknitting.com 
Quilting Arts www.quiltingarts.com 

 

TOURS AND TRAVEL INFO 
Jeanne Mills Tours (France) www.jeannemillstours.com
Quilting Hub www.QuiltingHub.com

 

SEWING MACHINE REPAIR 
The Cotton Patch www.quiltusa.com
Eddie's Quilting Bee www.eddiesquiltingbee.com
Judy's Sewing Center www.judyssewingcenter.com
More Than Sewing (Sewing Machines, Repairs, Parts), 831-758-6429  

 

PRINTED MATERIAL
Moo www.moo.com

 

Contact us at info@mpqg.org


Follow Us ...